Scientific Advisory Board

HB11 has recently appointed a Scientific Advisory Board consisting of the few experts in the field of Laser Fusion. As heads of internationally significant research facilities, they have been crucial to designing the next-stage POC protocol.

Dr. E. Michael Campbell
Director, Laboratory of Laser Energetics, University of Rochester BIO

Prof. Thomas A. Mehlhorn
Adjunct Professor at Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Sciences Department, University of Michigan BIO

Prof. Dieter H. H. Hoffmann
Head, Radiation- and Nuclear Physics Department, Institut für Kernphysik Technische Universität Darmstadt BIO

Prof. Dr.Dr.h.c. Roland Sauerbrey
Scientific Director, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf BIO

Prof. Shalom Eliezer
SOREQ Research Center BIO

Prof. George Miley
Department Nuclear, Plasma & Radiology Engineering, University of Illinois BIO